WOW is about all I can say. It is 3 am Friday morning and I am still reeling from the AMAZINGNESS of God. He just provided our adoption profile fee in a week! We just learned of it when we got the mail yesterday. THIS is the big thing I had asked God to provide by the end of April.

I thought He said no to my timeline because April 30th came and went and we were at 25%. (Which was still amazing, just not what I had hoped and prayed for.)

And then I got the mail yesterday. And there was the other 75%. Can you guess what the date on that check is?!?! YES–APRIL 30th! WOW.

We are still reeling in amazement and awe. There is so much more to say. But for now…. WOW GOD! Praise be to God who gives immeasurably more than we could ask or imagine! And who makes the seemingly impossible possible!

